Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of BRADLEY CORPE

BRADLEY CORPE

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BRADLEY CORPE
"Tommy is a great State Farm agent. Always there when I need him!"
Profile photo of Tyler Stob

Tyler Stob

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Stob
"Tommy is very helpful and always helping me out when I need it. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Trevor Hemry

Trevor Hemry

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Hemry
"Tommy Greer has been nothing but exceptional for me. He's straight to the point and will get you what you are looking for. 10/10 service for me."
Profile photo of Scott Keller

Scott Keller

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Keller
"I've known Tommy Greer for years. He's the best"
Profile photo of Alisha Gibson

Alisha Gibson

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Gibson
"Highly recommend Tommy at the east Paris office. He goes above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. If you need insurance this office is your place to go!"
Profile photo of JAYLEN MCKINNEY

JAYLEN MCKINNEY

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JAYLEN MCKINNEY
"Great team! They are so personable and are extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Peter Williams

Peter Williams

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Williams
"Bruno was awesome! So friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Anna Jackson

Anna Jackson

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Jackson
"Super office!"
Profile photo of Keaton

Keaton

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keaton
"Great to work with. Friendly, responsive, and super fast!"
Profile photo of tyshneki Jenkins

tyshneki Jenkins

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tyshneki Jenkins
"Great friendly service. Very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Lisa Heeter

Lisa Heeter

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Heeter
"What a fantastic office and team! Prompt customer service and attention to detail...would recommend this office to anyone! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Harrison Duff

Harrison Duff

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harrison Duff
"Bruno is a down to earth person, who really walks you through the process and gets things done, would recommend time and time again"
Profile photo of Tanner Gray

Tanner Gray

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Gray
"Robert and his team are always Profesional and courteous to their customers. I would always recommend his team over anyone else in the industry"
Profile photo of Hilary Snow-Smith

Hilary Snow-Smith

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilary Snow-Smith
"The customer service and cost savings were amazing. Sydney is a great asset to the company. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jason Snyder

Jason Snyder

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Snyder
"Sydney was great at getting my insurance rates lower"
Profile photo of Sandy Metzmaker

Sandy Metzmaker

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Metzmaker
"Very good service he was very helpful and respectful"
Profile photo of Dennis Schaub

Dennis Schaub

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Schaub
"I really enjoyed working with Robert McDougall he is very knowledgeable any so kind and helpful. It was a pleasant experience. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Joshua Brady

Joshua Brady

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Brady
"Tommy was extremely helpful in getting my insurance switched over and made sure I’m getting the best coverage possible for the lowest prices. Highly recommend for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Christian Dorma

Christian Dorma

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Dorma
"Tommy did an excellent job getting me the best coverage for my car! Very patient and thorough agent."
Profile photo of Amber Grega

Amber Grega

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Grega
"Tommy was so easy to work with and got me exactly what I needed! Including renters insurance which covers my hearing aids!"
Profile photo of Luke Bruining

Luke Bruining

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Bruining
"Tommy is amazing"
Profile photo of Victoria W

Victoria W

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria W
"Robert was very nice and accommodating, he answered my questions and helped me get the best price I could get. I was even able to get life insurance"
Profile photo of Mitchell Poniatowski

Mitchell Poniatowski

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Poniatowski
"Tommy went above and beyond to make sure that my family and I had the best insurance that fit our budget. He answered every single one of my questions and I left with peace of mind. Need insurance? Ask for Tommy!"
Profile photo of Lisa

Lisa

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa
"Alec was super helpful and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Alexis Dake

Alexis Dake

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Dake
"So far I love working with State Farm. A huge thank you to Tommy for working with me and talking me through the entire process! Service has been wonderful! Everytime I call Tommy is sure to get all my questions answered in a timely manner and always a pressure doing business with!"